Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
luochangli

luochangli

Vapor Hut: Smurf Berry

Juice: Smurf Berry

Vendor/Maker: The Vapor Hut via Vapecrunch – https://vapecrunch.com

Info: 40/60 PG/VG – 18mg nic

Pricing: $7.50 for 10mL (.75/mL)

I had heard of The Vapor Hut here and there, but never really had a chance to try out any of their juices.  On a recent visit to my friends at Vaperite in Atlanta, I learned they were actually carrying a few of The Vapor hut’s juices.  After sampling a few, I decided to go with one of the better semi-candy flavors I’ve tried to this day:  Smurf Berry.

The name alone got my attention, and the flavor has left me with an almost empty bottle.  The flavor description is one of smurfy blueberries, with a hint of raspberries and cream.  This is the way a sweet juice is meant to be made.  I’m reminded of cotton candy, but without the in-your-face extreme sweetness that comes along with candy styled flavors.  The initial inhale is a cool raspberry flavor that is fairly light for the amount of vapor Smurf Berry Bottleproduced.  The exhale and aftertaste is where Smurf Berry shines, in my opinion.  Exhale brings in a great blueberry taste that gives a half candy, half fruit flavor, which is a very nice subtle takeover to the raspberry inhale.  The creamy aspect is noticeable at the end of the exhale, and predominantly in the aftertaste, which leaves a light and creamy blueberry flavor.  This is going to sound weird, but this is the first juice that’s actually made me feel hungry.

Mild fits of chain-vaping have been known to occur with this juice, as it’s just so damn tasty.  Sorry for being blunt, but this flavor is on point.  I enjoy candy themed flavors, but the sweetness tends to wear on me very quickly.  Definitely not the case here, as I have yet to tire of the sweetness that Smurf Berry has to offer.

Smurf Berry has performed very well in a number of delivery mediums.  This includes, T3S, Vivi Nova V3, V5, V8, iClear30, as well as Octopus RDA, and Igo-L.  Honestly haven’t found a single delivery device that didn’t like this juice.  My current use is in the iClear30, and I’m getting very nice vapor production at 2 ohms, between 3.6-4.2 volts on an SVD.  The best vapor clouds came from the iClear30, and are about on par with the Octopus’ performance dripping-wise.

Give Vapor Hut’s Smurf Berry a try, you will not be disappointed.  I highly recommend this juice to anyone looking for a sweet, but solid all day vape.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post